nv802.cap.gov
Main Content

Our Squadron Staff

Command Staff

Squadron Commander
Capt Michael Lipka Michael.Lipka@nvwg.cap.gov
Deputy Commander
1st Lt Carolyn Castro-Goodson Carolyn.Castro-Goodson@nvwgcap.org
Health Services Officer
Capt Edwin Garrido Edwin.Garrido@nvwgcap.org
Squadron NCO
TSgt  Thomas Wireman Thomas.Wireman.2@nvwgcap.org

 

Cadet Command Staff

Cadet Commander
C/1st Lt Timothy Gelfer Timothy.Gelfer@nvwgcap.org
First Sergeant
C/CMSgt Nicholas Bradley Nicholas.Bradley@nvwgcap.org
Flight Commander
C/MSgt Marcfred Garrido Marcfred.Garrido@nvwgcap.org
Flight Sergeant
C/A1C Justice Terlaje Justics.Terlaje@nvwgcap.org
NCO Recruiting and Retention
C/TSgt Lauren Flores Lauren.Flores@nvwgcap.org

 

Senior Support Staff

Public Affairs Officer & Public Information Officer
1st Lt Nicholas Sacco Nicholas.Sacco@nvwgcap.org
Aerospace Education Officer
1st Lt Alexander Sternhill Alexander.Sternhill@nvwgcap.org
Squadron Activities  Officer
2d Lt Tiffany Putt-Bradley Tiffany.Putt-Bradley@nvwgcap.org
Character Development Officer
Capt Michael Lipka Michael.Lipka@nvwg.cap.gov
Communications Officer
2d Lt Joe Rogers Joe.Rogers@nvwgcap.org
Emergency Services Officer
TSgt  Thomas Wireman Thomas.Wireman.2@nvwgcap.org
Finance Officer
TSgt  Thomas Wireman Thomas.Wireman.2@nvwgcap.org
Information Technology Officer
TSgt  Thomas Wiremen Thomas.Wireman.2@nvwgcap.org
Logistics Officer
TSgt  Thomas Wiremen Thomas.Wireman.2@nvwgcap.org
Supply Officer
2d Lt Tiffany Putt-Bradley Tiffany.Putt-Bradley@nvwgcap.org
Recruiting and Retention Officer
2d Lt Tiffany Putt-Bradley Tiffany.Putt-Bradley@nvwgcap.org
Alerting Officer
1st Lt Alexander Sternhill Alexander.Sternhill@nvwgcap.org
Personnel Officer
1st Lt Carolyn Castro-Goodson Carolyn.Castro-Goodson@nvwgcap.org
Safety Officer 
1st Lt Nicholas Sacco Nicholas.Sacco@nvwgcap.org

 

© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.